chapters by LOCATION

CHAPTER list


Bayfront Maritime Center TSCA

www.bayfrontcenter.org
Richard Eisenberg a
40 Holland St.
Erie, PA 16507
814-456-4077
rich.eisenberg@bayfrontcenter.org

Brooklyn

Jim Luton
570 20th St.
Brooklyn, NY 11218
917-971-7544
jim@canopystudios.com

Buffalo Maritime Center

Greg & Naomi Grundtisch
256 Iroquois Ave.
Lancaster, NY 14086
716-681-1315
grundy@fantasiadesign.com

Cape Cod

Bill Stirling
11 Naushon Circle
Centerville, MA 02632
508-790-0098
billstirling08@gmail.com
OR
Bob Lister
126 Donegal Circle
Centerville, MA 02632
508-420-1718
boblister98@yahoo.com

Cleveland Amateur Boatbuilding and Boating Society (CABBS)

Ric Altfather
14695 Cheerful Lane
Strongsville, OH 44136
440-263-7020
ric14695@gmail.com

Connecticut River Oar and Paddle Club (CROPC)

Jon Persson
P.O. Box 281
Old Lyme, CT 06371
860-434-2534
jonpersson7@gmail.com

Crystal River Boat Builders (CRBB)

Bill Whalen
4539 N Grass Island Ter.
Hernando, FL 34442
352-344-5482
wandacanoe@gmail.com

Delaware River

Tom Shephard
482 Almond Rd.,
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
tsshep41556@aol.com

Downeast

DowneastTSCA.org
Steve Brookman
117 Parker Point Rd.
Blue Hill, ME 04614
239-822-1318
Steve@DowneastTSCA.org

Floating The Apple

Adina Taylor
1225 Park Ave, Ste C10
New York, NY 10128
212-564-5412

Florida Gulf Coast

fgctsca@gmail.com
visit website →
Michael Jones
4721 16th Ave N
St. Petersburg, FL
727-560-5782
mj.woodwork@gmail.com

Friends of the North Carolina Maritime Museum

maritime@ncmail.com
Brent Creelman
315 Front Street
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-728-7317

John Gardner

www.jgtsca.org

U of Connecticut
Avery Point Campus
1084 Shennecossett Road
Groton, CT 06340

John Symons, Peter Vermilya
860-535-3623
pjsymons@live.com
pvermilya@gmail.com

Les Cheneaux

Mike Jellison
906-630-1230
jellison_ml@centurylink.net

Lost Coast

—Northern CA
lostcoasttsca.org
Dusty Dillion
707-964-2612
worldsend@saber.net
Laura Schroeder
707-357-6065
rrschroeder@mcn.org

MMM

Pete Mathews
Sec’y PO Box 100
Gobles, MI 49055
269-628-4396
canoenut@bciwildblue.com

North Shore

Nathan Burgess
28 Ronaele Road
Medford, MA 02155
northshoretsca@outlook.com

Old Bay Club

Chesapeake Bay, VA
Eddie Breeden
3001 Winterfield Rd.
Midlothian, VA 23113
(804) 615-4413
oldbayclub@gmail.com

Oregon Coots

John Kohnen
PO Box 24341
Eugene, OR 97402
541-688-2826
jkohnen@boat-links.com

Patuxent Small Craft Guild

Brian Forsyth
13464 Lore Pines Lane
Solomons, MD 20688
443-804-6439
brforsyth@comcast.net

Pine Lake Small Craft Association

Sandy Bryson, Secretary
333 Whitehills Dr.
East Lansing, MI 48823
517-351-5976
sbryson@msu.edu

Puget Sound

www.tscapuget.org
tsca-puget@yahoogroups.com
Marty Loken, Secretary
PO Box 216
Nordland, WA 98358
360-316-1557
norseboater22@gmail.com

Ralph Middleton Munroe

Barnacle Historic State Park
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
John Palenchar
john@palenchar.net
305-803-1653 (c)

Sacramento

Todd Bloch
122 Bemis Street
San Francisco, CA 94131
415-971-2844
todd.sb@comcast.net

South Jersey

George Loos
53 Beaver Dam Rd.
Cape May Courthouse
NJ 08210
609-861-0018
georgeowlman@aol.com

Southern California Small Boat Messabout Society (Scuzbums)

Annie Holmes
San Diego, CA
annieholmes@mac.com

St. Augustine Lighthouse

Brendan Burke
81 Lighthouse Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32080
904-838-8813
bburke@staugustinelighthouse.org

Texas Boatcrafters and Messers

Mack McKinney
159 Albrecht Rd
Center Point, TX 78010
830-370-8488
mack@woodnboats.com

Thames River

visit website →
Russell Smith
6 Drawbridge
West Gales Ferry, CT 06335
860-536-1113
fruzzy@hotmail.com

Traditional Small Craft of Raleigh

Dean Herring
494 Darius Pearce Rd
Youngsville, NC 27596
919-632-5915
dfharing@aol.com

Warren Rivers

Rhode Island
Rock Singewald
10 Taylor St.,
Warren, RI 02885
443-980-5601
rock9@mindspring.com

CHAPTERS ORGANIZING
Lakeland, FL Area

Ed Marchese
5610 Greenway Circle
Lakeland, FL 33805
n2te@yahoo.com

British Columbia

Quil Goldman
Barefoot Wooden Boats
2925 North Rd
Gabriola Island BC V0R 1X7
CANADA
250-247-9646
barefootwoodenboats@shaw.ca

East End Classic Boat Society

Ray Hartjen
43 Old Fireplace Dr
East Hampton, NY 11937-4708
rhartjen@hamptons.com
631-324-2490

Questions?

To inquire about joining a chapter or attending chapter activities, contact the listed chapter representative, or visit the chapter web site.

If you are interested in starting your own chapter, contact our chapter coordinator, John Weiss.

John Weiss, Chapter Coordinator
1013 9th Ave S
Edmonds, WA 98020-3909
206-484-0372 (cell)
jrweiss98020@comcast.net